Free COVID-19 Testing, Inver Grove Heights – Nov, Dec & Jan

Inver Grove Heights Armory
Tuesday November 17 thru Saturday 21, 2020
Monday November 23 & Tuesday 24, 2020
Monday November 30, 2020
Tuesday December 1 thru Friday December 4, 2020
Tuesday December 8 thru Saturday December 12, 2020
Tuesday December 15 thru Saturday December 19, 2020
Monday December 21 & Tuesday December 22, 2020
Monday December 28 thru Wednesday December 30, 2020
Tuesday January 4 thru Friday January 8, 2021
Tuesday January 12 thru Saturday January 16, 2021
Tuesday January 19 thru Friday January 22, 2021
Tuesday January 26 thru Saturday January 30, 2021
12:00 pm- 6:00 pm

8076 Babcock Trail
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Download the Flyer in English
Get_Tested_InverGroveHeights_English

Download the Flyer in Chinese
Get_Tested_InverGroveHeights_Chinese

Download the Flyer in Hmong
Get_Tested_InverGroveHeights_Hmong

Download the Flyer in Somali
Get_Tested_InverGroveHeights_Somali

Download the Flyer in Spanish
Get_Tested_InverGroveHeights_Spanish

Download the Flyer in Vietnamese
Get_Tested_InverGroveHeights_Vietnamese

 

Register online:

https://mncovidtestingappt.as.me/schedule.php

https://www.health.state.mn.us/diseases/coronavirus/testsites/

If you need a translator, call 1-855-612-0677 for assistance. Interpreters will be available on-site.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2019 - Pfund Foundation